Agenda

The first life (or bucket) list I made had 153 items I wanted to accomplish and a couple years ago I pared it down to 7.  But what I chose to keep were stupid things like “be a good mother,” “eat healthy,” like…duh.  Those things are all understood.  So introducing my updated sweet and condensed Life List:

  • Visit all 50 state highpoints (so far, 12).
  • Ride in a hot air balloon.
  • Watch someone get my name tattooed on his bicep.
  • Train trip in overnight sleeping car.
  • Never go more days without seeing Andrea than however old she is (so far, so good).
  • See an angel.
  • Solve a crime.
  • Bulldoze something.
  • Get applauded publicly for something great.
  • End my life in the arms of the Love of it.
Categories: Just so you know. | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Agenda

  1. Glad to see you’re blogging again!

  2. Have you never slept on a train?

  3. Thanks, Dan :)

    Sassy: Well yeah, but just in my seat :) I’ve never had my own bed on a train.

  4. Brenda

    I think perhaps you should be talking to neighbors and looking for witnesses. Then you could take off that solving a crime one.

  5. I have talked to all the neighbors and the general consensus is it was probably these 20-somethings that live in a unit in front of where I parked that are always having parties. They think someone threw someone against my car in a fight. Brenda… they have a balcony. I think you were right – someone was THROWN OFF THE BALCONY and onto my car.

    And they’re lying dead at a vet somewhere.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.