May 16, 2010

So hey, I’m Krissy and I’m a relationship/romance addict (among other unseemly things).  I actually discovered this about myself some 16 years ago when I was 25.  I started 12-step meetings and did damn well… for a couple of years.  This PAST couple of years I took a nosedive into relapse but the good news is the countup above.

May 16, 2010. My new commitment date to sobriety.

Here’s to it.

Categories: Hey how's it going. | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “May 16, 2010

  1. Proud of you!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.