My 43rd

Andrea planned the day for my birthday.  First she went out and bought me my traditional birthday breakfast while I was still sleeping.

Then she gave me some gifts and informed me of the day’s agenda:  the women’s brunch at church I’d wanted her to go to with me, swimming, a scheduled nap after swimming (since she knows I lovvve sleeping with wet chlorine-smelling hair), steak dinner, and finally a 10 o’clock movie.

Pineapple flower at the brunch:

We’re all daughters of the King…

She did such a great job of making me feel special. It was perfect.

Categories: Love it. | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.