Summer Places

Every day I go to school, and many days Andrea and I go to the pool.  A few other places from this summer include… the Nelson Art Gallery to see the new silver tree in the sculpture garden, which upset Andrea because she got scolded by security for trying to climb the artwork. She said “I hate breaking the law!”

The restaurant in Smithville I was made a drink from honeysuckle liqueur that tasted like eating flowers as a kid.  Can you see me in this picture?:

The home decorating party where this picture was my favorite thing:

The jewelry party where this sign was my favorite thing!:

And the birthday party for all July birthdays in my group of friends.  Andrea is 20 and I’m 43!  I love it!

Categories: Hey how's it going. | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.