Life is not a Snapshot

Last year when I was headed to Kentucky, I was asked to bring photos of my whole life to that point.  No rules or suggestions, and for someone whose mom has been fantastic about keeping organized photo albums, I had thousands at my disposal.

I just came across the stack of pictures I decided to scan and print to take.  Some are obvious to me but others are a mystery why I chose, especially knowing some I left out.  At the time it was such a chore.. you know when you start to tell someone the basics of a major story how you’re scared you’ll include the wrong, unimportant things and that will change the entire tone or place undue importance.

Good, bad, or indifferent in regards to helping see the Big Picture, these are the ones I chose.

Categories: Hey how's it going. | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Life is not a Snapshot

  1. Nice bangs!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.