Cutest Wafers in the World

I really need to get me some grandchildren.  I saw this done here and I could not wait to go buy the vanilla wafers, chocolate, and food coloring pens to make some myself.  It was as fun as it looks!

I tried to give some of them highlights:

Pigtails!:

These strawberry blondes are all wide awake:

Siamese twins:

Aren’t they the sweetest things ever?  I took them all down to Andrea’s dorm and her friends said they were delicious.  Gee, I’d forgotten to even taste one.  Tanya posing with hers:

Conjoined!:

Very, very sweet.  By the way, this is exactly how I picture the girls in the dorm all sleeping every night… angelic little smiling angels.  Just like I was ;)

Categories: Love it. | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Cutest Wafers in the World

  1. Your Nilla Girls are SUPER cute!! Nice work and thanks for the link back!

  2. Thanks, Amy – and thanks so much for the great idea! My daughter and her friends loved them :)

  3. Pingback: Little Rascals « My Magic Life

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.