*Ones* Upon a Time

My favorite number has always been seven, but it wasn’t hard for me to catch the excitement for this year’s 11-11-11.  It became extra special, too, since it ended up being the date of my first date in over a year and a half.  I even remembered to make a private, secret wish at 11:11pm.  No idea what’s going to happen but I’ll tell you one thing:  this guy and that date were worth the wait.

Categories: Love it. | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.