More Unauthorized Pictures From Work

On Valentine’s Day, Andrea’s friends went in with her and had a bouquet of colorful roses sent to me at work, which totally made my day!

On St. Patrick’s Day, I brought in cheesecake brownies for everyone.  Since I colored the cheesecake green for the day, they are forevermore requested as “your radioactive brownies!”

The guy I mentioned in an earlier post that got fired (Robert), he had this plant on his desk in a baby food jar.  When he got fired he gave it to me, I put it on top of my cube wall and named it Robert.  We all take turns watering Robert, talking to Robert, and even taking him outside sometimes for fresh air.  Robert is spoiled.

We replanted him from the baby jar to a fish bowl.  He’s growing.  And here now is Robert the Plant (as opposed to Robert Plant.  That’s totally different):

Categories: Hey how's it going. | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.